Lateef* And Lyrics Born, Latyrx ‎– The Album

Solesides Records ‎– none
Cassette, Album, Promo


A1 Latyrx 5:45
A2 Say That 3:41
A3 The Quickening (The Wreckoning, Part II) 5:02
A4 Balcony Beach 5:29
A5 Live 90.3 '94 1:25
A6 The Muzappers Mix: Aim For The Flickering Flame/Rankin' #1 4:11
A7 Funky Granules 1:49
B8 Bad News 2:45
B9 Off (With) Their Heads (Be Prompt) 3:01
B10 Bad Ass 0:22
B11 Burnt Pride 6:51
B12 Scratchapella 0:23
B13 The Wreckoning (Live 45 Mix) 2:46
B14 Burning Hot In Cali On A Saturday Night 3:30

Other Versions (5 of 11) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SS008 Latyrx The Album(2xLP, Album) Solesides SS008 US 1997 Sell This Version
RP.01.1 Latyrx The Album (20 Years Anniversary Dlx)(2xLP, Album, Gat + 7", Single, RE + Dlx, Ltd, RM) Real People, Mobile Home Recordings, Quannum Projects, Get On Down RP.01.1 US 2017 Sell This Version
SS008 Latyrx The Album(CD, Album) Solesides SS008 US 1997 Sell This Version
SLS LP001 Latyrx The Album(2xLP, Album) A&M Records SLS LP001 UK 1997 Sell This Version
QP 033-1 Latyrx The Album(2xLP, Album, RE) Quannum Projects QP 033-1 US 2002 Sell This Version