Latoya Jackson* ‎– Latoya Jackson

Forever Gold ‎– FG098
CD, Reissue


1 Bad Girl
2 Be My Lover
3 Do The Salsa
4 He's My Brother
5 He's So Good To Me
6 Piano Man
7 Playboy (Be My)
8 Sexual Feeling
9 Somewhere
10 You And Me
11 You Can Count On Me

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 712155 078675
  • Rights Society: MCPS

Other Versions (5 of 40) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SNIR 25137 La Toya Jackson Bad Girl(LP, Album) Ricordi International SNIR 25137 Italy 1990 Sell This Version
RONDO 22093, none La Toya Jackson Bad Girl(CD, Album) Rondo Hitline, Chingmao Communication Co., LTD. RONDO 22093, none Taiwan 1995 Sell This Version
TD 003 La Toya Jackson Sexual Feeling(CD, Album, RE) That's Disco TD 003 Europe 1992 Sell This Version
WZ 90094 La Toya Jackson Why Don't You Want My Love(CD, Album, RE) Legend (2) WZ 90094 Germany 1993 Sell This Version
304472 La Toya Jackson Sexual Feeling(CD, Album) Hallmark Records 304472 UK 1996 Sell This Version