Laura Vane & The Vipertones ‎– Bodyquake

Unique ‎– UNIQ203-0 PROMO
CD, Album, Promo


1 Bodyquake 3:38
2 Pictures 3:39
3 Fairies 4:28
4 I Won't Be Your Gun 3:47
5 The Enemy 3:42
6 Delightfully Easy 4:00
7 Just Do It 3:18
8 Lily Pad 3:56
9 Hot Money 2:52
10 Hi Fidelity Lover 3:00
11 I Seek Satisfaction 3:21
12 Silence 3:50


Can you feel it? There’s a rumble in your ears, a tremble in your knees… the world as you’ve known it is about to split, swallow you up whole and spit you out! Then, and only then you will know you’ve heard ‘BodyQuake’ the long awaited and eagerly anticipated third album from Laura Vane and The Vipertones!

They’ve been focusing all their efforts in the studio to create a new, hot and exciting sound! This album and indeed the band, have been on a remarkable journey for the past 18 months, peering through various windows, stretching into different spaces and smashing together diverse flavours in order to bring you the best of their song writing in 2014. The album struts confindently with all kinds of instrumentation from hard electric guitar and dirty synth bass lines to delicate emotional strings and infectious hooky harmonica. With dance grooves to sustain the heat and ballads to cool you off gently, this album will put ticks in all the boxes!

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 8 82119 02030 4
  • Barcode (Scanned): 882119020304

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat#  Artist Title (Format) Label Cat#  Country Year
203-1 Laura Vane & The Vipertones Bodyquake(LP, Album) Unique 203-1 Netherlands 2014 Sell This Version
203-2 Laura Vane & The Vipertones Bodyquake(CD, Album) Unique 203-2 Netherlands 2014 Sell This Version
UNIQ203-1 Laura Vane & The Vipertones Bodyquake(LP, Album) Unique, Social Beats UNIQ203-1 Germany 2014 Sell This Version