Lazy Susan ‎– Long Lost

CD, Album, Enhanced, Stereo


1 Something for Everyone 02:31
2 Skywriters 02:56
3 Clumsy 03:37
4 My Everest 04:08
5 Fresh Air 04:14
6 Phone in Sick 03:18
7 Canada 02:23
8 Bobby Fischer 03:45
9 (I'm) So Sorry Now 04:16
10 Starvin' 03:24
11 Bad Toupee 04:29
12 Too Close for Comfort 03:21
13 Scuffed Up 05:41


Lazy Susan's first album, Long Lost, was recorded in 2000 and released in 2001. Featuring the singles, 'Bobby Fischer', 'Canada' and 'Clumsy', Long Lost was an unqualified success and announced Lazy Susan to the world.

Long Lost elicited glowing praise from Australia's music press and punters alike and its songs embedded themselves in the mental-playlists of Australian music fans.

released June 1, 2001

Produced and engineered by Greg Wales. Recorded at Milk Bar Studios, Coogee, Australia.
Mastered by William Bowden.
Design by Kim Hamilton.
Photography by Ross Heathcote.
Keyboards: Dave Holloway and Julian O'Sullivan.

Clear Jewel case with 8 page folder sleeve. Black disc, with no credits.
Enhanced disc with video clips and other media.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9329699000285