Le Rubrique* ‎– The Home Truths Mix Tape 04.13 - Tucano House Mix

Cassette, Mixed, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Unknown Artist Intro
A2 Andrés Physical Rush
A3 Benny Blanko 12 Bits Of Funk
A4 DJ Food Turtle Soup (Wagon Christ Mix)
Remix – Wagon Christ
A5 Beats International Invasion Of The Estate Agents
A6 Bonobo Flutter
A7 Inkswel Ginseng Root
A8 Nightmares On Wax Deepdown
A9 A Tribe Called Quest Electric Relaxation
A10 Linkwood Fate
A11 Modsleep Women Don't Want To Love Me
A12 Groove Armada & Donna Summer Love To Groove You Baby
A13 Soulphiction Make It Slow
A14 Drei Farben House Canvas
B1 Sam Irl Little
B2 Domu Not In Common
B3 Casino Times Heart Strings
B4 Jacob Stoy Start
B5 KH* The Track I've Been Playing That ...
B6 Rubrique Coffy
B7 Da Lata Pra Manha (Percapella)
B8 Motorcitysoul It's On (Milton Superstar) (Big Bang Remix)
Remix – Big Bang
B9 Pépé Bradock Deep Burnt
B10 Trus'me* Working Nights
B11 Nick Holder Unity

Companies, etc.



Thanks to all the artist for providing these great music! Save the vinyl!