Led Zeppelin ‎– 20 Years Train Kept A Rollin' Vol. Two

Living Legend Records ‎– LLRCD 026
CD, Unofficial Release


1 The Lemon Song 7:30
2 Babe, I'm Gonna Leave You 7:52
3 Sittin' And Thinkin' 6:59
4 Moby Dick (Drum Solo) 1:40
5 Communication Breakdown 5:13
6 I Can't Quit You Babe 5:20
7 I Gotta Move 2:35
8 Dazed And Confused 9:49
9 How Many More Times 1:55


Live in San Francisco, Fillmore West 3/27/69 (Track 1-5)
and Stockholm, Konzerthuset 3/14/69 (Track 6-9)
Only 1000 Discs printed incl. a ltd. numbered edition of 50 for the Four Symbols Led Zeppelin Club
Very similar to release r1527949. Perhaps r1527949 is one of the 50 for the Four Symbols Led Zeppelin Club.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: CDT-BERLIN CD 026 01
  • Rights Society: SIAE

Other Versions (5 of 47) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
D-545 Led Zeppelin Fillmore West 1969(2xLP, Unofficial) Great Live Concerts D-545 US 1981 Sell This Version
GLC D-545 Led Zeppelin Moby Dick(LP, Unofficial) Jester Productions GLC D-545 US 1986 Sell This Version
CD/ON 2216 Led Zeppelin "Dazed And Confused" - Los Angeles 1969(CD, Unofficial) On Stage Records CD/ON 2216 Italy 1993 Sell This Version
D-545 Led Zeppelin Fillmore West 1969(2xLP, Unofficial) HIGH IN-FIDELITY RECORDS D-545 US 1995 Sell This Version
TSP 500-83/2 Led Zeppelin The Hand That Feeds(2xLP, Ltd, Unofficial, Gre) The Swingin' Pig (2) TSP 500-83/2 Europe 2009 Sell This Version