Led Zeppelin ‎– Carnival

Toasted Records (2) ‎– TRW 1900
2 × Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release, White Vinyl


A1 Communication Breakdown
A2 It's Your Thing
A3 I Can't Quit You Baby
A4 Don't Know Which Way To Go
A5 You Shook Me
B1 Immigrant Song
B2 Heartbreaker
B3 Bouree
B4 Dazed And Confused
C1 Going To California
C2 Stairway To Heaven
C3 Whole Lotta Love
C4 Boogie Chillun
C5 Truckin' Little Mama
C6 That's Alright Mama
C7 Mess O' Blues
D1 Whole Lotta Love
D2 Boogie Chillun
D3 Truckin' Little Mama
D4 That's Alright Mama
D5 For What It's Worth
D6 Mess O' Blues
D7 Honey Bee
D8 The Lemon Song


Live In London 1961/71

Professional FM Broadcast Soundboard Radio Recordings from these Sources:

Side 1 One Night Stand, Playhouse Theatre, Westminster, London, England June 27 1969.

Side 2-4 In Concert, Paris Theatre; London, England Apr. 1st 1971.

Issued in Deluxe Color Cover.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TRW 1900 Led Zeppelin Carnival(2xLP, Unofficial) Toasted Records (2) TRW 1900 Australia 1980 Sell This Version