Led Zeppelin ‎– "Dazed And Confused" - Los Angeles 1969

On Stage Records ‎– CD/ON 2216
CD, Unofficial Release


1 Intro 5:21
2 How Many More Times 4:00
3 The Hunter 4:30
4 Here We Go 'Round The Mulberry Bush 3:21
5 Train Kept A Rollin' 2:52
6 Baby I'm Gonna Leave You 5:40
7 Dazed And Confused 12:10

Other Versions (5 of 47) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
D-545 Led Zeppelin Fillmore West 1969(2xLP, Unofficial) Great Live Concerts D-545 US 1981 Sell This Version
LLRCD 026 Led Zeppelin 20 Years Train Kept A Rollin' Vol. Two(CD, Unofficial) Living Legend Records LLRCD 026 Italy 1989 Sell This Version
GLC D-545 Led Zeppelin Moby Dick(LP, Unofficial) Jester Productions GLC D-545 US 1986 Sell This Version
D-545 Led Zeppelin Fillmore West 1969(2xLP, Unofficial) HIGH IN-FIDELITY RECORDS D-545 US 1995 Sell This Version
TSP 500-83/2 Led Zeppelin The Hand That Feeds(2xLP, Ltd, Unofficial, Gre) The Swingin' Pig (2) TSP 500-83/2 Europe 2009 Sell This Version