Led Zeppelin ‎– Destroyer III

Not On Label (Led Zeppelin) ‎– DREAZ 102
4 × Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release, White Label


A1 The Song Remains The Same
A2 Sick Again
A3 Nobody's Fault But Mine
B1 In My Time Of Dying
B2 Since I've Been Loving You
C1 No Quarter
C2 Ten Years Gone
D1 The Battle Of Evermore
D2 Going To California
D3 Black Country Woman
D4 Bron-Y-Aur Stomp
E1 White Summer
E2 Black Mountain Side
E3 Kashmir
F1 Over The Top
F2 Moby Dick
F3 Jimmy Page Solo
F4 Achilles Last Stand
G1 Stairway To Heaven
G2 Whole Lotta Love
G3 Rock 'N' Roll
G4 Black Dog
G5 The Ocean

Companies, etc.


Recorded May 30, 1977. Capital Centre, Largo, Maryland.

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Led Zeppelin Rock & Roll Circus Night Four Landover Maryland 1977(CD, Unofficial) Boleskine Music none UK Unknown Sell This Version
EGL20250/51/52 Led Zeppelin Double Shot 2(3xCD, RE, Unofficial) Eelgrass EGL20250/51/52 Japan 2013 Sell This Version
T3CD-8 Led Zeppelin The Destroyer III(3xCD, Ltd, Unofficial) Tarantura T3CD-8 Japan 1994 Sell This Version
none Led Zeppelin Destroyer III(4xLP, TP, Unofficial) Earthworks Recording Co. none US Unknown Sell This Version