Led Zeppelin ‎– Egg On Your Face - Zozo

Wonderwall Productions ‎– C-100A
2 × Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release, White Label


A1 We're Gonna Groove
A2 I Can't Quit You Baby
A3 White Summer/Black Mountain Side
B1 Dazed And Confused
B2 Heartbreaker
C1 Since I've Been Loving You
C2 Organ Solo / Thank You
C3 What Is And What Should Never Be
D1 Moby Dick
D2 How Many More Times

Companies, etc.


Recorded live at Casino De Montreux, Montreux, Switzerland, March 7, 1970.
(not 1971 as back cover states)

Other Versions (5 of 21) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ARC 2002 Led Zeppelin Feel All Right - Live In Montreux 1971(2xLP, Album, Unofficial) Audio Recording Corporation ARC 2002 Yugoslavia 1984 Sell This Version
T70CD-3/4 Led Zeppelin The Dark Tower(2xCD, Unofficial) Tarantura T70CD-3/4 Japan 1996 Sell This Version
LU 9314 Led Zeppelin We're Gonna Groove(CD, Album, Unofficial) Luna Records LU 9314 Italy 1993 Sell This Version
TCD-6-1,2 Led Zeppelin Charisma(2xCD, RE, Unofficial) Tarantura TCD-6-1,2 Japan 2005 Sell This Version
EAT 152/53/54/55 Led Zeppelin Feel All Right - Live In Montreux(4xCD, Album, Unofficial) Eat A Peach! EAT 152/53/54/55 Europe 2017 Sell This Version