Led Zeppelin ‎– Fillmore West 1969

Jester Productions ‎– D-545.A
3 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Special Edition, Unofficial Release


1 Train Kept a Rollin
2 I cant quit you
3 As Long as I Have you
4 Fresh Garbage
5 The Lemon Song
6 Cats Squirrel
7 I'm a Man
8 Cadillac No Money Down
9 As Long as I have You
10 You Shook me
11 How Many More Times
12 Instrumental
13 The Hunter
14 Here we Go Round the Mullberry Bush
15 Killin Floor
16 Babe Im Gonna Leave you
17 Sittin 'n' Thinkin'
18 Moby Dick
19 Dazed and Confused
20 Communication Breakdown


This is very similar to the other Jester Productions version of the LP, except for the fact that this is actually a 3 LP version of the entire concert instead of the 2 LP version that is much more common. I have never seen another 3LP version, and this is the ONLY copy i have ever seen with the full set from the 4/27/69 concert at Fillmore West.

Other Versions (5 of 45) View All