Led Zeppelin ‎– Led Zeppelin II

Atlantic ‎– CA-1169
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue


A1 Whole Lotta Love (Bastante Amor) 5:33
A2 What Is And What Should Never Be (Lo Que Es Y Lo Que Nunca Debe De Ser) 4:47
A3 The Lemon Song (El Canto Del Limon) 6:20
A4 Thank You (Gracias) 3:50
B1 Heartbreaker (Ladron De Corazones) 4:15
B2 Living Loving Maid (She's Just A Woman) (Moza Que Vive Para Amar) (Ella Solamente Es Mujer) 2:40
B3 Ramble On (Pasear) 4:35
B4 Moby Dick 4:25
B5 Bring It On Home (Traelo A Casa) 4:19

Companies, etc.



On the green and orange Atlantic Label Cat# is CA-1216. Titles in both Spanish and English on labels.
"Producto Centroamericano Hecho En El Salvador" Por Discos Centroamericanos, S.A., "DISCESA"

℗&© 1969 Atlantic Recording Corporation

Other Versions (5 of 563) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
588198, 588 198 Led Zeppelin Led Zeppelin II(LP, Album, M/Print, Wre) Atlantic, Atlantic 588198, 588 198 UK 1969 Sell This Version
20P2-2024 Led Zeppelin Led Zeppelin II(CD, Album, RE, RP) Atlantic, EastWest Japan 20P2-2024 Japan 1994 Sell This Version
K 40037 Led Zeppelin Led Zeppelin II(LP, Album, RE, Gat) Atlantic K 40037 UK 1974 Sell This Version
8236 Led Zeppelin Led Zeppelin II(LP, Album, Mono, Promo, CSG) Atlantic 8236 US 1969 Sell This Version
LM-2332 Led Zeppelin Led Zeppelin II(LP, Album, Unofficial) Liming Record LM-2332 Taiwan Unknown Sell This Version