Led Zeppelin ‎– Led Zeppelin II

Liming Record ‎– LM-2332
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Unofficial Release


A1 Whole Lotta Love
A2 What Is And What Should Never Be
A3 The Lemong Song
A4 Thank You
B1 Heartbreaker
B2 Living Loving Maid (She's Just A Woman)
B3 Ramble On
B4 Moby Dick
B5 Bring It On Home


Unofficial release in flimsy foldover sleeve, no track times given, all song titles are in English and in Taiwan Characters.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: Side 1(hand etched) LM-2332-A STA. 691671-N LW AT uB smx 33185 33186(scratched out) 33187 W
  • Matrix / Runout: Side 2(hand etched) ST.A-691672-S LM-2332-B AT LW smx 33186 33188 aB W

Other Versions (5 of 542) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
588198, 588 198 Led Zeppelin Led Zeppelin II(LP, Album, M/Print, Wre) Atlantic, Atlantic 588198, 588 198 UK 1969 Sell This Version
20P2-2024 Led Zeppelin Led Zeppelin II(CD, Album, RE, RP) Atlantic, EastWest Japan 20P2-2024 Japan 1994 Sell This Version
K 40037 Led Zeppelin Led Zeppelin II(LP, Album, RE, Gat) Atlantic K 40037 UK 1974 Sell This Version
8236 Led Zeppelin Led Zeppelin II(LP, Album, Mono, Promo, CSG) Atlantic 8236 US 1969 Sell This Version
LM-2332 Led Zeppelin Led Zeppelin II(LP, Album, Unofficial) Liming Record LM-2332 Taiwan Unknown Sell This Version