Led Zeppelin ‎– Led Zeppelin II

Music Hall ‎– 8T 1.409


Program One
A1 Mucho Amor (Whole Lotta Love) 5:32
A2 Lo Que Es Y Lo Que Nunca Seria (What Is And What Should Never Be) 4:45
Program Two
B1 La Cancion Del Limon (The Lemon Song) 6:18
C1 Gracias (Thank You) 4:48
Program Three
B2 Rompe Corazones (Heartbreaker) 4:15
C2 La Amante Doncella (Es Simplemente Una Mujer) (Living Loving Maid (She's Just a Woman) 2:39
C3 Divagando (Ramble On) 3:11
Program Four
D1 Divagando (Ramble On) Conclusion 1:25
D3 Moby Dick 4:21
D2 Traelo A Casa (Bring It On Home) 4:20

Other Versions (5 of 542) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
588198, 588 198 Led Zeppelin Led Zeppelin II(LP, Album, M/Print, Wre) Atlantic, Atlantic 588198, 588 198 UK 1969 Sell This Version
K 40037 Led Zeppelin Led Zeppelin II(LP, Album, RE, Gat) Atlantic K 40037 UK 1974 Sell This Version
20P2-2024 Led Zeppelin Led Zeppelin II(CD, Album, RE, RP) Atlantic, EastWest Japan 20P2-2024 Japan 1994 Sell This Version
8236 Led Zeppelin Led Zeppelin II(LP, Album, Mono, Promo, CSG) Atlantic 8236 US 1969 Sell This Version
LM-2332 Led Zeppelin Led Zeppelin II(LP, Album, Unofficial) Liming Record LM-2332 Taiwan Unknown Sell This Version