Led Zeppelin ‎– Untitled

Atlantic ‎– SD 19129
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue


A1 Black Dog 4:55
A2 Rock And Roll 3:40
A3 The Battle Of Evermore 5:38
A4 Stairway To Heaven 7:55
B1 Misty Mountain Hop 4:39
B2 Four Sticks 4:49
B3 Going To California 3:36
B4 When The Levee Breaks 7:08

Companies, etc.



Reissue version in a gatefold cover and inner lyric sleeve with same cover art and tracks as original 1971 copies.

No title or group name appears on cover. This pressing variation was still being released into the mid 1980's.

Green over Red center labels with Cat# SD 19129 printed as well as the Side One and Side Two Matrix #s ST-A-712285-RI / ST-A-712286-RI

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: Side One Label: ST-A-712285-RI
  • Matrix / Runout: Side Two Label: ST-A-712286-RI
  • Matrix / Runout: PORKY ST-A-712285-EEE+-1AT/GP PRC
  • Matrix / Runout: PRC st-A-712286-EEE+-1 Pecko Duck AT/GP -11 PRID

Other Versions (5 of 622) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
2401012 Led Zeppelin Untitled(LP, Album, Ver) Atlantic 2401012 UK 1971 Sell This Version
781528-1 Led Zeppelin Untitled(LP, Album) Atlantic 781528-1 Greece Unknown Sell This Version
7567-81528-2, 250 008 Led Zeppelin Untitled(CD, Album, RE) Atlantic, Atlantic 7567-81528-2, 250 008 Europe Unknown Sell This Version
A2-19129 Led Zeppelin Untitled(CD, Album, Club, RE) Atlantic A2-19129 Canada Unknown Sell This Version
008 Led Zeppelin Led Zeppelin 4(LP, Album, Unofficial) EU (3) 008 South Korea Unknown Sell This Version