Led Zeppelin ‎– My Brain Hurts Live In Japan December 1972

Slipped Disc Records ‎– SX-TT 979
Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release


A1 Over The Hills And Far Away
A2 Misty Mountain Hop
A3 Since I've Been Loving You
A4 Bron-Yr-Aur
B1 Dancing Days
B2 The Song Remains The Same
B3 The Rain Song
B4 Stand By Me


Track A4 says Bron-Yr-Aur but it is actually Bron-Yr-Aur Stomp.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: IMP-1115-A

Other Versions (5 of 16) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
2774/2775 Led Zeppelin Live(LP, Unofficial) LLX 2774/2775 Japan 1976 Sell This Version
none Led Zeppelin My Brain Hurts - Live In Japan December 1972!(LP, Unofficial) Grausam Reime Schallplatten none Germany Unknown Sell This Version
IMP 1115 Led Zeppelin My Brain Hurts(LP, Unofficial) HIGH IN-FIDELITY RECORDS IMP 1115 US 1995 Sell This Version
Zep 001 Led Zeppelin My Brain Hurts - Live In Japan 1972(LP, Num, Unofficial) Bruce's Records Zep 001 Mexico 1984 Sell This Version
BHRCD-10 (ISANA EDITION) Led Zeppelin Moby Dick(2xCD, Ltd, S/Edition, Unofficial) Boleskine House Records BHRCD-10 (ISANA EDITION) Japan 2015 Sell This Version