Led Zeppelin ‎– Remasters

Atlantic ‎– 7567-80415-1, Atlantic ‎– ZEP 1
3 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Remastered

Tracklist Hide Credits

Album I
A1 Communication Breakdown
A2 Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
Written-By – Anne Bredon
A3 Good Times Bad Times
A4 Dazed And Confused
A5 Heartbreaker
B1 Whole Lotta Love
B2 Ramble On
B3 Since I've Been Loving You
B4 Celebration Day
B5 Immigrant Song
Album II
C1 Black Dog
C2 Rock And Roll
C3 The Battle Of Evermore
C4 Stairway To Heaven
D1 The Song Remains The Same
D2 D'yer Mak'er
D3 No Quarter
D4 Houses Of The Holy
Album III
E1 Trampled Underfoot
E2 Kashmir
E3 Nobody's Fault But Mine
F1 Achilles Last Stand
F2 All My Love
F3 In The Evening

Companies, etc.



Digitally Remastered at Sterling Sounds, New York, May 90.

Made in Germany.
℗&©1990 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside the United States

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 075678041518
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped Runout A): R/S Alsdorf 756 780415-1-A2
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped Runout B): R/S Alsdorf 756 780415-1-B2
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped Runout C): R/S Alsdorf 756 780415-1-C2
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped Runout D): R/S Alsdorf 756 780415-1-D2
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped Runout E): R/S Alsdorf 756 780415-1-E2
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped Runout F): R/S Alsdorf 756 780415-1-F2
  • Rights Society: GEMA / BIEM
  • Label Code: LC0121
  • Other (French Dist Code): WE 383
  • Other (Cat # Sleeve): 7567-80415-1 BD

Other Versions (5 of 58) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
7567-80415-2, 7567-80415-2 KA Led Zeppelin Remasters(2xCD, Comp, RM, Sli) Atlantic, Atlantic 7567-80415-2, 7567-80415-2 KA Europe 1990 Sell This Version
80415-4 Led Zeppelin Remasters(2xCass, Comp, RM) Atlantic 80415-4 Indonesia 1991 Sell This Version
AMCY-168/9 Led Zeppelin Remasters(2xCD, Comp, RM) Atlantic AMCY-168/9 Japan 1990 Sell This Version
7567 80415-2 Led Zeppelin Remasters(2xCD, Comp, RE, RM) Atlantic 7567 80415-2 Australasia Unknown Sell This Version
PCW-548 Led Zeppelin Remasters(2xCass, Comp, RM) Polton, Atlantic PCW-548 Poland Unknown Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 4 Reviews

Add Review



August 16, 2015

Other (French Dist Code): WE 383


September 21, 2014
last price ?? from Chile


July 15, 2005
edited over 12 years ago

Wow Led Zeppelin as it never sounded better on Vinyl. The best tracks from all Led Zeppelin albums on 3 digitally remastered Vinyl's . This means we hear the Band's best material in a way never before audible. This makes especially the three first Vinyl side sound fresher and more precise than ever before. Led Zeppelin I,II and III are compressed on ten songs on Vinyl 1. The mighty "Symbols" aka Led Zeppelin IV album is presented with 4 killer trax on Side C. Houses Of The Holy comes with the never before released Title track added on Side 4. The later records are prsented on the 3rd LP. This makes a lot of sense and the essence of this arguably best Rock Band of all times comes across nearly perfect. I bought this album on monday in my local shop for 12 € and didn't stop listening to this album the whole week. Starting with the last record (VINYL III) to listen to some (to me) unknown material first, going back in time to my favourite phase with Houses Of The Holy on Side D..it's Side C that really bangs the most. I didn't like the Signs album, since it was overplayed and it seemed to me that most songs beside the too often played Stairway song were just trash. But the sound is so much better here and the selected material ("Black Dog" + "Rock And Roll") are among the Bands most crucial and intense rocking Tunes, "The Battle Of Evermore" shows the other side of Led Zep, acoustic guitars over baladesque arrangements and medieval lyrics make way for the long upbuilding "Stairway To Heaven" that takes so long before it climaxes and really Rocks " To Be A Rock And Not To Roll.." That says all about this very group.
The biggest surprise here though are of course the 10 songs from their early 2 years and 3 albums. The sound of the songs is crystal clear and the intense emotional freedom and power that is injected into these mostly blues influenced songs make them so overwhelming and express best what Led zeppelin really meant for the Rock Movement: wild and sexually charged music with Jimmy Page's excessive guitar riffs and solos and Robert Plants often female sounding vocals over the solid backing of both John's Bass, Keyboard and especially drum + percussion layers were of a category never heard before. The magic coming from the group during their early years can be watched perfectly on many DVD's and especialy on the movie "The Song Remains The Same". To me this year Led Zeppelin came as a new phenomenum, although i know the band so long. I just didn't pay enough attention to their wild sound before as much as i do today. Starting with the DVD of "The Song Remains The Same" over the fine remastered japanese CD release of "Houses Of The Holy" to REMASTERS (the third Led Zep item i bought this year) adds a lot to my personal excursion into the seventies and to a group that is as important today as it was 25 years ago. There was so much energy and magic in the chemistry of this group, that every one interested will be rewarded with the high quality remains, that are still available, often in better form than ever. There is no better and surely no cheaper way to get the whole picture of this group as to buy this fine remix package, that sounds good on CD but feels and sounds absolutely perfect on Vinyl.