Led Zeppelin ‎– Untitled

Atlantic ‎– TP 7208
8-Track Cartridge, Album, Reissue, Black shell


A1 Black Dog
A2 Four Sticks
B1 Going To California
B2 Stairway To Heaven
C1 Misty Mountain Hop
C2 The Battle Of Evermore
D1 Rock And Roll
D2 When The Levee Breaks


End of Program 1:
Due to programming there is 1:47 of silence.

End of Program 3:
Due to programming there is 1:14 of silence.

Issued in a black shell with album cover artwork and a generic Atlantic slipcover.

75 Rockefeller Plaza address on label.

Other Versions (5 of 678) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
2401012 Led Zeppelin Untitled(LP, Album, Ver) Atlantic 2401012 UK 1971 Sell This Version
781528-1 Led Zeppelin Untitled(LP, Album) Atlantic 781528-1 Greece Unknown Sell This Version
7567-81528-2, 250 008 Led Zeppelin Untitled(CD, Album, RE) Atlantic, Atlantic 7567-81528-2, 250 008 Europe Unknown Sell This Version
A2-19129 Led Zeppelin Untitled(CD, Album, Club, RE) Atlantic A2-19129 Canada Unknown Sell This Version
008 Led Zeppelin Led Zeppelin 4(LP, Album, Unofficial) EU (3) 008 South Korea Unknown Sell This Version