Led Zeppelin ‎– Untitled

Atlantic ‎– 82638-2
CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Black Dog
Written-By – John Paul Jones
2 Rock And Roll
Written-By – John Bonham
3 The Battle Of Evermore
Mixed By – George ChkiantzVocals – Sandy Denny
4 Stairway To Heaven 8:00
5 Misty Mountain Hop
Written-By – John Paul Jones
6 Four Sticks 4:44
7 Going To California 3:31
8 When The Levee Breaks
Written-By – John Bonham, John Paul Jones, Memphis Minnie

Companies, etc.



Unlike Led Zeppelin - Untitled, this release is lacking "WEA mfg./CA" on the mould of the inner ring, on the audio side of the CD.

Originally released in 1971.

Digitally remastered at Sterling Sound from the original master tapes.

Recorded in 1971 at Headley Grange, Hampshire, with The Rolling Stones Mobile Studio except tracks 4 and 6, recorded at Island Studios, London. Mixed at Olympic Studios except tracks 1 and 4 mixed at Island Studios, London, track 2 mixed at both Island and Olympic, and track 8 mixed at Sunset Sounds, Los Angeles.

© 1971 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside the United states. Printed in U.S.A.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 075678263828
  • Matrix / Runout: ['wea mfg. OLYPHANT' logo] Z01537 3 82638-2 RE-1 02 M1S7
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi L909
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 2U30
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Other Versions (5 of 649) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
2401012 Led Zeppelin Untitled(LP, Album, Ver) Atlantic 2401012 UK 1971 Sell This Version
781528-1 Led Zeppelin Untitled(LP, Album) Atlantic 781528-1 Greece Unknown Sell This Version
7567-81528-2, 250 008 Led Zeppelin Untitled(CD, Album, RE) Atlantic, Atlantic 7567-81528-2, 250 008 Europe Unknown Sell This Version
A2-19129 Led Zeppelin Untitled(CD, Album, Club, RE) Atlantic A2-19129 Canada Unknown Sell This Version
008 Led Zeppelin Led Zeppelin 4(LP, Album, Unofficial) EU (3) 008 South Korea Unknown Sell This Version