Lee Fields ‎– Emma Jean

Truth & Soul ‎– TS026-LP
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Just Can't Win
A2 Magnolia
A3 Paralyzed
A4 Standing By Your Side
A5 Eye To Eye
A6 In The Woods
B1 All I Need
B2 It Still Gets Me Down
B3 Talk To Somebody
B4 Stone Angel
B5 Don't Leave Me This Way

Companies, etc.



Includes MP3 download code

© 2014 Truth & Soul Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 34457 65161 6
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout stamped): LP TS 026 118690E1/B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout stamped): LP TS 026 118690E2/A

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TS026 - CD Lee Fields Emma Jean(CD, Album) Truth & Soul TS026 - CD US 2014 Sell This Version
TS026 Lee Fields Emma Jean(11xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Truth & Soul TS026 US 2014
TS026 - LP Lee Fields Emma Jean(LP, Album, Ltd, Red) Truth & Soul TS026 - LP US 2014 Sell This Version
TS027-LP Lee Fields Emma Jean - Instrumentals(LP, Album) Truth & Soul TS027-LP US 2015 Sell This Version
TS026-CD Lee Fields Emma Jean(CDr, Album) Truth & Soul TS026-CD UK Unknown Sell This Version



Add Review



August 6, 2014
edited over 4 years ago
Legendary Lee Fields delivers his best on Truth & Soul recordings. Sure shot tracks are 'Just Can't Win', 'Magnolia', 'All I Need', 'Eye to Eye', 'Talk To Somebody' with the mightiest stand out tracks being the uptempo 'Standing By Your Side' + the heavy melodic midtempo 'Stone Angel' which would make a great double sided 45 release - solid production from Leon Michels works the vocals and arrangements very well. Fans of Bobby Womack, Holland Dozier, Willie Hutch soul funk sound will dig this. Support real soul music, go buy this LP, its a classic LP - highly recommended. 8.5/10 - DJ Mr Strutt - 45 Central