Lee Michaels ‎– Barrel

A&M Records ‎– SP-4249
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Mad Dog 3:44
A2 What Now America 3:25
A3 Uummmm My Lady 3:00
A4 Thumbs 4:05
A5 When Johnny Comes Marching Home
Adapted By – Lee MichaelsWritten-By – Trad.*
B1 Murder In My Heart (For The Judge)
Written-By – D. Stevenson*
B2 Day Of Change 3:32
B3 Think I'll Cry 2:42
B4 Games 3:09
B5 Didn't Know What I Had 3:12
B6 As Long As I Can 1:27

Companies, etc.



The Producer credit is printed above the center hole and all titles are printed beneath the center hole on the labels of this version.

All tracks are published by La Brea Music / Sattwa Music except B1 which is published by South Star Music.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A etched runout): A+M SP4397-2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B etched runout): A+M SP4398-2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A stamped runout): G A
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Other Versions (5 of 17) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SP-4249, SP 4249 Lee Michaels Barrel(LP, Album) A&M Records, A&M Records SP-4249, SP 4249 US 1970 Sell This Version
MFO 45804 Lee Michaels Barrel(CD, Album, RM) Manifesto (2) MFO 45804 US 2015 Sell This Version
SP-4249 Lee Michaels Barrel(LP, Album) A&M Records SP-4249 US 1970 Sell This Version
CS-4249 Lee Michaels Barrel(Cass, Album) A&M Records CS-4249 US Unknown Sell This Version
80 823 IT Lee Michaels Barrel(LP, Gat) A&M Records 80 823 IT Germany 1970 Sell This Version