Lee Perry And Various ‎– Give Me Power

Trojan Records ‎– CDTRL 254
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Neville Grant Sick And Tired
Written-By – Kenner*, Bartholomew*, Domino*
2 Junior Byles Rasta No Pickpocket
Written-By – Byles*, Perry*
3 Little Roy Don't Cross The Nation
Written-By – Lee/Perry*
4 The Stingers Give Me Power
Written-By – Leroy Tibby
5 King Iwah Give Me Power, Version 2
6 Leo Graham (2) & The Upsetters News Flash
7 Leo Graham (2) & The Upsetters Flashing Echo
8 Lee Perry & The Upsetters Justice To The People
9 Lee Perry & The Upsetters Verse 2
10 Scratch*, Maxie* & Niney* Babylon's Burning
11 The Upsetters Ring Of Fire
12 The Upsetters The Thanks We Get
13 The Upsetters Dig Your Grave
14 Max Romeo Public Enemy Number One
15 Dillinger & The Upsetters Mid-East Rock
16 The Stingers Forward Up
17 Prince Django Hot Tip
18 Shenley Duffus To Be A Lover

Companies, etc.



Recorded at Dynamic and Randy's Studios
Kingston, Jamaica, 1970-1973

℗ 1988 Trojan Records
© 1988 Trojan Records
CD Made in France by MPO
Booklet Made in England

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 5014438125421

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TRLS 254 Lee Perry And Various Lee Perry And Various - Give Me Power(LP, Comp) Trojan Records TRLS 254 UK 1988 Sell This Version
ZCTRL 254 Lee Perry And Various Lee Perry And Various - Give Me Power(Cass, Album, Comp) Trojan Records ZCTRL 254 UK 1988 Sell This Version