Lee "Scratch" Perry* ‎– Repentance

Narnack Records ‎– NCK 7045
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Pum Pum
Edited By, Mixed By – Lee "Scratch" Perry*, Sub DeluxElectric Bass – Patrice BoyerElectric Guitar – Roland FleischmannVocals – Aimee Allen, Cherie Lily, Dezian Vollenweider, Sasha Grey
A2 Reggae Man
Drums, Keyboards, Vocals, Whistle – Tom Smith (2)Electric Bass – Josh Werner (2)Electric Guitar, Synthesizer [Bass], Organ – MobyVocals – Aimee Allen, Sarah Garvey
A3 Baby Sucker
Electric Bass – Josh Werner (2)Vocals – David Tibet
B1 God Save His King
Edited By, Mixed By – Lee "Scratch" Perry*, Sub DeluxElectric Bass – Patrice BoyerVocals – Dezian Vollenweider
B2 Santa Claus
Electric Bass, Electric Guitar, Vibraphone, Synthesizer – Don Fleming
B3 Heart Doctor
Drums – Sander SteenElectric Bass – Dave Rosser*Electric Guitar, Vocals – Andrew W.K.Vocals – Aimee Allen
C1 War Dance
Vocals – Aimee Allen, Andrew W.K.
C2 Crazy Pimp
Drums – Sander SteenElectric Bass – Dave Rosser*Electric Guitar – Andrew W.K.Saxophone – Andy StavasVocals – Aimee Allen
C3 Chooga Cane
Electric Bass – Josh Werner (2)
C4 Fire
Electric Bass – Josh Werner (2)Vocals – Aimee Allen
D1 Party Time
Drums – Brian ChippendaleElectric Bass – Josh Werner (2)Electric Guitar, Melodica – Don FlemingVocals – Aleister*
D2 Shine
Drums – Sander SteenElectric Bass – Andrew W.K.
D3 Pum Pum (Extended Remix)



All tracks mixed at Skyscraper Music Maker - NYC with Andrew W.K. except "Pum Pum" and "God Save His King" edited and mixed by Lee "Scratch" Perry, Andrew W.K. and Sub Delux - Switzerland.

Comes in gatefold sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 25807 70451 3

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



November 10, 2013
What was Andrew WK thinking? Co-produced with Perry after he had lost whatever was left of his mind, the production feels very disjointed and embarrassing. Whereas Adrian Sherwood was able to bottle Perry's madness into a creative package, this album is just a trainwreck!