Lemon Jelly ‎– Lost Horizons

XL Recordings ‎– IFXLLP 160, Impotent Fury ‎– IFXLLP 160
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Elements
Bass – Brian ForemanFlugelhorn – Steve SidwellHarmonica – Bob "Forever" Young*Recorded By [Vocals] – Adrian HallVocals – Bob Hunter, Carey Wilson, Keith Abbs, Malcolm Abbs, Original BlendVoice [Speech] – John Standing
A2 Space Walk
Voice [Speech] – Michael O'Connor (2)
B1 Ramblin' Man
Flute – Damian HandVoice [Speech] – John Standing, Michael Deakin
B2 Return To Patagonia
Choir – Bob Fardell, Carey Wilson, David Bevan, David Porter-Thomas, Fergus O'Kelly, Lindsay Benson, Michael Clarke (2), Peter BamberDouble Bass – Rory McFarlaneEffects [Train Sound Effects] – Andy DiagramRecorded By [Choir, Assistant] – Nik PughRecorded By [Choir] – Adrian HallSaxophone – Damian HandVoice [Speech] – Melanie McFadyean, Rory Blair
C1 Nice Weather For Ducks
Bass – Guy PrattFlugelhorn, Trumpet – Steve SidwellRecorded By [Vocals] – Dom MorleyVocals – Enn Reitel
C2 Experiment Number 6
Backing Vocals – Nat HunterDouble Bass – Rory McFarlaneFlute – Damian HandTrumpet – Andy Diagram
D1 Closer
Double Bass – Rory McFarlane
D2 The Curse Of Ka'Zar
Vocals – Andy Kane, Rita Campbell

Companies, etc.



Comes in a double gatefold cover with printed inner sleeves.

1. Elements : 143
2. Space Walk: 105
3. Ramblin' Man: 67
4. Return to Patagonia: 128
5. Nice Weather for Ducks: 133
6. Experiment Number 6: 134
7. Closer: 119
8. The Curse of Ka'Zar: 85

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 634904016012
  • Label Code: LC 05667
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): XLLP 160 A-2 Guy's THE EXCHANGE DAMONT G EENY
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): XLLP 160 B1 MEENY - DAMONT H
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side C): XLLP 160 C-2 - MYKNEE DAMONT A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side D): XLLP 160 D1 MO - DAMONT F

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Lemon Jelly Lost Horizons(CDr, Promo, Album) XL Recordings, Impotent Fury none UK 2002 Sell This Version
none Lemon Jelly Lost Horizons(CDr, Album, Promo) Playground Music Scandinavia none Scandinavia 2002 Sell This Version
IFXLCD160 Lemon Jelly Lost Horizons(CD, Album, RE) XL Recordings, Impotent Fury IFXLCD160 UK 2004 Sell This Version
IFXLCD 160 Lemon Jelly Lost Horizons(CD, Album, Promo) XL Recordings, Impotent Fury IFXLCD 160 US 2002 Sell This Version
IFXLCD 160 Lemon Jelly Lost Horizons(CD, Album) Союз, XL Recordings, Impotent Fury IFXLCD 160 Russia 2002 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



August 7, 2017
This needs a repress :( Both the record and packaging are amazing!