Lenni Sesar ‎– Lenni Sesar

Palacio ‎– LP-7475
Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Morris Park
Written-By – Solange Lopez
A2 La Golondrina
Written-By – Rudy Calzado
A3 Hoy
Written-By – Hector Bayardo
A4 Oyelo Bien
Written-By – J. Sabater*, R. Barretto*, S. Lopez*
B1 The Return Of Cochise
Written-By – Solange Lopez
B2 Taino
Written-By – Mandy Vizoso
B3 Straw Boss
Written-By – Peter Vellin
B4 Mambo Del Rio
Written-By – A. Israel Jr.

Companies, etc.



Cover photo courtesy of the Charleston Club

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A Side): LP-368-A
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side): LP-368-B

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LP 368 Lenni Sesar Lenni Sesar(LP, Album, Mono) Fania Records LP 368 US 1969 Sell This Version
SLP 368 Lenni Sesar Lenni Sesar(LP, Album) Fania Records SLP 368 US 1969 Sell This Version
SLP-368 Lenni Sesar Lenni Sesar(CD) Sonido Inc. SLP-368 US 2000 Sell This Version
LPA 368 Lenni Sesar Lenni Sesar(LP, RE) Fania Records LPA 368 US Unknown Sell This Version
LPA 368, PLP-6697 Lenni Sesar Lenni Sesar(LP, Ltd, RE) Fania Records, P-Vine Records LPA 368, PLP-6697 Japan 1996 Sell This Version