Lenny LaCour* ‎– Lenny LaCour Walkin' The Bullfrog

Night Train International ‎– NTI CD 7160
CD, Compilation


1 Rock 'N' Roll Romance [Orange Crush 78 Version]
2 Jungle Rock
3 Rock 'N' Roll Romance
4 Rockin' Rosalie
5 Old Fish
6 Lonely Street
7 Flamingo Girl
8 No Privacy
9 Twinkle Toes (The Christmas Cha Cha)
10 Have I Stayed Away Too Long
11 It Stopped Raining In My Heart
12 Rock 'N' Roll Romance [Cralen Corps Version]
13 Mean & Evil
14 Maharishi
15 Walkin' The Bullfrog
16 Rockin' Rosalie vs. Disco Ball
17 Bamboo Walls
18 The Elvis Image
19 Will I (Will I Ever)
20 Devil's Music
21 Ol' Blue Eyes
22 Listen To The King
23 Everybody Wants To Fly
24 The Worm
25 Binte Jua


2008 Night Train Int'l NTI CD 7160
Rare and unreleased Chicago and Louisiana outsider rock `n' roll recorded between 1956 and 1979. Culled from over six different labels (including Academy, Lucky Four, and Magic Touch) this anthology is highlighted by Lacour's own contribution to the extensive liner notes and unreleased recordings from his personal collection.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 048612716025