Leo Nine ‎– Slow Steady Heart

Iron Duke Records ‎– T201513
CD, Album


1 The Slow Bullet 4:28
2 Curbside 4:14
3 Slow Steady Heart 5:33
4 Stay 4:24
5 Give A Little 3:33
6 Dragging My Head Through Mud 6:27
7 Shining Like The Sun 4:09
8 Pieces 6:11
9 Keeping This Secret 5:11
10 Everything Is OK 3:42


music :: Songs & music by Caleb James, Simon Jockel, Jeremy Bennett, Matthew Gray. Additional music by Christy Morgan (violin on Stay) & Dan Curro (cello on Stay). Produced by Caleb James www.calebjames.com and Leo Nine. Recorded by Caleb James at The Palace, Brisbane. Drums recorded by Scott Mullane at Aisle 6, Brisbane. Mastered by Matthew Gray at Matthew Gray Mastering, Brisbane www.matthewgraymastering.com. Matthew Gray uses Sabian Cymbals. Caleb James uses Maton guitars.

art :: Cover photograph "Electricity" by Amy O'Brien 2003. All other photographs & design by Jeremy Bennett.

thanks :: Our families, Scott Mullane, Phil Usher, David Drinkall, Steve Drinkall, Paul Baylis, brispop.com, Costa Z, Matt Connors, Daniel Graetz, Cameron Gunning, Joel Collins, Sean Bower, Amy O'Brien, and thank you for buying this album.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9 324690 016204