Leon Bridges ‎– Coming Home

Columbia ‎– 88875 08914 1
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Coming Home
Backing Vocals – Gabriel LawsonPiano – Andrew Skates
A2 Better Man
Backing Vocals – Ansley Dougherty, Njia Martin
A3 Brown Skin Girl
Backing Vocals – Paul Andrade
A4 Smooth Sailin'
Acoustic Guitar – Austin Jenkins (2)Piano [Wurlitzer Piano] – Andrew Skates
A5 Shine
Backing Vocals – Katie Robertson (2)
B1 Lisa Sawyer
Bass – Austin Jenkins (2)
B2 Flowers
Backing Vocals – Brandon MarcelPiano – Andrew Skates
B3 Pull Away
Backing Vocals – Brandon MarcelBass – Andrew SkatesPiano – Jeff Dazey
B4 Twistin' & Groovin'
Acoustic Guitar – Austin Jenkins (2)
B5 River
Acoustic Guitar – Leon BridgesBacking Vocals – Ansley Dougherty, Njia Martin, Paul Andrade, Shon Gardner

Companies, etc.



180 gram vinyl with MP3 download.

All songs published by Eartha's Gumbo (ASCAP)/Warneparker Music (ASCAP)/Joshua Block Music (ASCAP) administered by Downtown DLJ Songs/Chris Vivion Music (ASCAP).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Matrix side A, on label): C-125898 AL88875089141
  • Matrix / Runout (Matrix side B, on label): C-125898 BL88875089141
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, etched): K SST 15-0205NL 88875089141-A MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, etched): K SST 15-0205NL 88875089141-B MPO
  • Barcode (Text): 8 88750 89141 9
  • Barcode (String): 888750891419
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Other Versions (5 of 12) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
88875 08914 2 Leon Bridges Coming Home(CD, Album) Columbia 88875 08914 2 US 2015 Sell This Version
88875 08914 1 Leon Bridges Coming Home(LP, Album, RP) Columbia 88875 08914 1 US 2018 Sell This Version
88875089142 Leon Bridges Coming Home(CD, Album) Columbia, Sony Music 88875089142 Australia 2015 Sell This Version
88875 08914 2 Leon Bridges Coming Home(CD, Album) Columbia 88875 08914 2 Canada 2015 Sell This Version
C-125898, 88875 08914 1 Leon Bridges Coming Home(LP, Album) Columbia, Columbia C-125898, 88875 08914 1 Europe 2015 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 3 Reviews

Add Review



May 13, 2016

this is the best (recently released) record I've bought as far as quality, packing, over all presentation and pressing. it sounds amazing, this music was meant for vinyl and digital kills its soul! as a previous review said, dance the night away at your living room sock hop!


February 19, 2016
I bought this for my wife. Sounds pretty epic. Recommended.


June 25, 2015

Went to local record store, grabbed album, ran out, jumped it car and sped home, placed it on the platter and then proceeded to dance the night away with my wife. Fantastic album and pressing. Well worth the wait.