Leonard Bernstein, Stephen Sondheim ‎– West Side Story (Original Broadway Cast)

Columbia ‎– CK 53152, Legacy ‎– CK 53152
CD, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo, SBM, Gold Disc


1 Prologue 3:49
2 Jet Song 2:11
3 Something's Coming 2:40
4 The Dance At The Gym 3:06
5 Maria 2:40
6 Tonight 3:55
7 America 4:35
8 Cool 4:01
9 One Hand, One Heart 3:03
10 Tonight 3:40
11 The Rumble 2:45
12 I Feel Pretty 2:50
13 Somewhere (Ballet) 7:35
14 Gee, Officer Krupke 4:05
15 A Boy Like That/I Have A Love 4:18
16 Finale 1:59

Companies, etc.



Issued in a longbox-sized (6"x12") clamshell case containing the disc in a standard jewel box with a white tray and tray insert, but no front insert/booklet. A folded 16"x12" mini-poster of the photo from the cover artwork is glued to the inside front cover of the clamshell case.

Back cover states: "Introducing Mastersound Album Classics from Columbia and Epic Records. Commemorating the tenth anniversary of the compact disc, each Mastersound recording incorporates Sony's revolutionary 20-Bit, "Super Bit Mapping" process which produces music with unprecedented clarity and accuracy. In addition to SBM, each Mastersound disc features a pure 24-karat gold reflective surface, a special picture label, and deluxe packaging."

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7464-53152-2 5
  • Matrix / Runout: CK53152 SP-Y5A