Leonard Charles ‎– Basement Donuts

Hit+Run ‎– HNR60
Cassette, Album, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Donuts (Outro)
A2 Workinonit
A3 Waves
Vocals – Anji*, Toy*
A4 Light My Fire
Vocals – Ruby Walsh
A5 The New
A6 Stop
Vocals – Ruby Walsh
A7 People
Vocals – Anji*, Toy*
A8 The Diff'rence
Vocals – Anji*, Toy*
A9 Mash
A10 Time: The Donut Of The Heart
A11 Glazed
A12 Airworks (Forever) - Ft. Georgia Anne Muldrow
Vocals – Georgia Anne Muldrow, Ruby Walsh
A13 Lightworks
A14 Stepson Of The Clapper
A15 The Twister (Huh, What?)
A16 One Eleven
A17 Two Can Win
A18 Don't Cry
A19 Anti-American Graffiti
A20 Geek Down
A21 Thunder
A22 Gobstopper
A23 One for Ghost
A24 Dilla Says Go
Vocals – Adi Dick, Ruby Walsh
A25 Walkinonit
A26 The Factory
A27 U-Love
A28 Hi
A29 Bye
Vocals – Ruby Walsh
A30 Last Donut Of The Night
A31 Welcome To The Show

Companies, etc.



Each 38-minute collectible tape contains a glossy insert with artwork, album credits & instrumentation listing, plus each cassette casing comes in random colors of solid green, black, yellow, red, white or blue. Limited edition of 100.

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All