Leroy Anderson / Kabalevsky* - Arthur Fiedler Conducting Boston Pops Orchestra* ‎– Classical Juke Box - The Comedians, Op. 26

RCA Victor Red Seal ‎– LM (x)-1106, RCA Victor Red Seal ‎– LM-1106
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

Classical Juke Box
A1 Syncopated Clock
A2 Saraband
A3 Promenade
A4 A Trumpeter's Lullaby
Trumpet – Roger Voisin
A5 Classical Juke Box (Based on "Put Another Nickel In] Music! Music! Music!")
Arranged By – Leroy Anderson
A6 Jazz Legato
A7 Jazz Pizzicato
The Comedians, Op. 26
B1 Prologue; Galop; March
B2 Waltz; Pantomime; Intermezzo
B3 Lyrical Scene; Gavotte
B4 Scherzo; Epilogue

Companies, etc.



Catalog number LM (x)-1106 on front and back covers.
Catalog number LM -1106 on spine.
Catalog number LM 1106 on labels.

This RCA, Indianapolis press reissue release is on 1955-60 maroon "shaded dog" label. This LP was originally mastered in 1950 as indicated by RCA mastering code "E0" prefix on label matrix number and first release would have been late 1950 or early 1951.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label side A): E0-LRC-3922
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side B): E0-LRC-3923
  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out side A / stamped): E0 LRC 3922 6S l B l
  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out side A / stamped): E0 LRC 3922 6S ɪ A l
  • Other (Printed on front cover): Form 25-3769