Leroy Van Dyke, Loretta Lynn, Jean Shepard, Lonzo & Oscar, Del Wood, Jim Ed Brown, Tompall Glaser & The Glaser Brothers, The Auctioneers (2) ‎– Grand Ole Opry: Program No. 193

Grand Ole Opry ‎– none
Vinyl, LP, Transcription

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Leroy Van Dyke Walk On By
A2 Lonzo & Oscar My Friends Are Gonna Be Strangers (parody Version)
Songwriter – Liz Anderson
A3 Jean Shepard Don't Take Advantage Of Me
A4 Tompall Glaser & The Glaser Brothers Back In Each Other's Arms
A5 Leroy Van Dyke Anne Of A Thousand Days
A6 Del Wood Tiger Rag
A7 Lonzo & Oscar Country Music Time
A8 Jean Shepard Two Little Boys
Songwriter – Marty Robbins
A9 Leroy Van Dyke Oklahoma Hills
B1 Leroy Van Dyke Jambalaya
Songwriter – Hank Williams
B2 Loretta Lynn Blue Kentucky Girl
Songwriter – Johnny Mullins
B3 The Osborne Brothers Hey Hey Bartender
B4 Del Wood Down Yonder
B5 Leroy Van Dyke If A Woman Answers
B6 Jim Ed Brown I Heard From A Memory Last Night
B7 Loretta Lynn Happy Birthday
B8 The Auctioneers Sweet Georgia Brown

Companies, etc.


  • ProducerWSM


Two half-hour Grand Ole Opry programs from 1965. All songs are recorded live on the Grand Ole Opry stage. Recording for syndicated radio series. Note several songs are not divided by individual bands on the record.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side Label): SO: 2635
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side Label): SO: 2636
  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side Runout Etching): SO 2635 Nashville Matrix 5 XTBV 101315-1A
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side Runout Etching): SO 2636 Nashville Matrix 5 XTBV 101316-1A