Les Brown ‎– Les Brown

Time Life Music ‎– STBB-11, Time Life Music ‎– STBB 11
Big Bands
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mono, Half-Speed Mastered
Box Set

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Sentimental Journey
Vocals – Doris Day
A2 Dance Of The Blue Devils
A3 The Booglie Wooglie Piggy
Vocals – Doris Day
A4 Bizet Has His Day
A5 You Won't Be Satisfied Until You Break My Heart
Vocals – Doris Day
B1 Comanche War Dance
B2 Swamp Fire
B3 My Dreams Are Getting Better All The Time
Vocals – Doris Day
B4 Blue Danube
B5 A Good Man Is Hard To Find
C1 I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
C2 Joltin' Joe DiMaggio
Vocals – Betty Bonney
C3 Everybody's Making Money But Tchaikovsky
Vocals – Betty Bonney
C4 Love In Vain
Vocals – Jack Haskell
C5 Alexander The Swoose
Vocals – Abe Most
D1 Just One Of Those Things
D2 I Got The Sun In The Morning
D3 All Through The Day
Vocals – Jack Haskell
D4 Twilight Time
D5 There's Good Blues Tonight
D6 Leap Frog


Includes two-sided insert with history of Les Brown and Notes On The Recordings.

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
STBB-11 Les Brown Big Bands: Les Brown(2xLP, Comp) Time Life Music STBB-11 US 1984 Sell This Version
A-17584 R960-10 Les Brown Big Bands: Les Brown(CD, Comp) Time Life Music A-17584 R960-10 US 1984 Sell This Version