Les Dupont ‎– Looking Through: B Sides & Bonuses

Lysis ‎– LYS 060
19 × File, AAC, Compilation, Stereo, 256 kbps

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Infinity (Raspberry Extended Mix)
Featuring – Vinícius K Macedo
2 Leslie's House 1:52
3 Eternal Eye 4:13
4 Aguirre IV (Gold Extended Mix) 3:37
5 Crystal House 3:07
6 I’m Alive (Yellow Mix)
Featuring – Julien LOko
7 Mammagamma (Erin Mix) 3:36
8 Rock To The Beat (Blush Extended Mix) 5:29
9 Adesso Musica 4:26
10 Chase (Copper Extended Mix) 4:48
11 Manureva (Sapphire Mix) 3:45
12 Daydreamer 2:54
13 Fade To Grey (Grey Extended Mix)
Featuring – Julia
14 You Blow My Mind 4:11
15 Sense Of Doubt (Silver Mix) 4:06
16 Clair De Lune (Purple Mix) 5:14
17 Cold Song (Orthodox Mix) 6:19
18 Grândola, Vila Morena (Brown Mix1) 3:31
19 Aguirre, der Zorn Gottes (Azure Mix) 2:48


Looking Through is a covers album by French electronic music duo Les Dupont in 2017. Now comes this companion release, called "Looking Through: B Sides and Bonuses". As the title indicates, it collects B sides, extended versions and bonus material from The Looking Through recording sessions, with the tracks "Grândola, Vila Morena (Brown Mix1)", a song associated with the Carnation Revolution and the restoration of democracy in Portugal, "Clair de lune (Purple Mix)", adaptation of the third movement of Debussy’s "Suite bergamasque", and "Sense of Doubt (Silver Mix)", originally an instrumental piece written by David Bowie in 1977 for his album "Heroes".

Download Compilation available through Believe.
℗ 2018 Lysis