Les Paul With Mary Ford* ‎– The Best Of The Capitol Masters: 90th Birthday Edition

Capitol Records ‎– 09463-11411-2-6
CD, Compilation, Remastered


1 Dialog & In The Mood
2 Lover
3 Nola
4 Tennessee Waltz
5 Mockin' Bird Hill
6 How High The Moon
7 The World Is Waiting For The Sunrise
8 Whispering
9 Just One More Chance
10 Tiger Rag
11 In The Good Old Summertime
12 Meet Mister Callaghan
13 Lady Of Spain
14 My Baby's Comin' Home
15 Bye Bye Blues
16 I'm Sitting On Top Of The World
17 Vaya Con Dios (May God Be With You)
18 I Really Don't Want To Know
19 I'm A Fool To Care
20 Whither Thou Goest
21 Hummingbird
22 Brazil
Excerpt From The Les Paul Show: "The Case Of The Missing Les Paulverizer"
23a Avalon
23b Hawaiian War Chant
23c Where Or When
23d I'll See You In My Dreams

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 94631 14112 6