Les Thugs ‎– Still Hungry

Bondage Productions ‎– ABCD 042, Decoy ‎– ABCD 042
CD, Compilation


1 Your Kind Of Freedom
2 Suspended Time
3 Groucho's Theme
4 Birthday (Why Didn't You Come For My...)
5 Birds Of Ill Omen
6 Going Down
7 Raining Again
8 Inside Room
9 Little Vera's Song
10 Time Of Reaction
11 Radical
12 Square Of Lights (?)
13 I Need You
14 Lost In The Suburbs
15 Dirty White Race
16 The Hedge Hogs
17 Dead Dreams
18 Legal Drugs
19 Bad News From The Heart
20 Little Kiddy
21 Bulgarian Blues
22 Chess And Crimes
23 See You Soon

Companies, etc.



Tracks 1-12 originally released as "Still Hungry, Still Angry" LP.
Tracks 13-16 originally released as "Dirty White Race" EP.
Tracks 17-23 originally released as "Electric Troubles" mini album.

Similar to Les Thugs - Still Hungry, but different distributor (as printed on back sleeve)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3369021 053967
  • Other (Distribution Code): D 700
  • Rights Society: SACEM | SDRM | SACD | SGDL

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TFCK-88707 Les Thugs Still Hungry(CD, Comp) Toy's Factory TFCK-88707 Japan 1989 Sell This Version
FDCD 03 Les Thugs Still Hungry(CD, Comp, RE) Frenetic Dancing FDCD 03 France Unknown Sell This Version
ABCD 042, 562801 Les Thugs Still Hungry(CD, Comp) Bondage Productions, Decoy, Decoy ABCD 042, 562801 France 1989 Sell This Version
SP38B Les Thugs Still Hungry(CD, Comp, RE) Sub Pop SP38B US 1993 Sell This Version
DYL 4 CD, ABCD 042 CD Les Thugs Still Hungry(CD, Comp) Decoy, Bondage Records DYL 4 CD, ABCD 042 CD UK 1990 Sell This Version