Lester Lanin ‎– Lester Lanin Plays The Hits For Dancing

Philips ‎– 852 100 PY
Vinyl, LP


A1 I Could Have Danced All Night
A2 Love Is Here To Stay
A3 Love Walked In
A4 I've Got You Under My Skin
A5 All Of You
A6 Chim Chim Cheree
A7 Do I Hear A Waltz?
A8 Dear Heart
A9 Fiddler On The Roof
A10 You Are Woman (I Am Man)
A11 Everything's Coming Up Roses
A12 I Talk To The Trees
A13 Downtown
A14 We'll Sing In The Sunshine
B1 Who Can I Turn To?
B2 Red Roses For A Blue Lady
B3 You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You
B4 What Now My Love?
B5 If I Ruled The World
B6 Most Beautiful Girl In The World
B7 Bill Bailey Steps Out
B8 Speak Low
B9 Try To Remember
B10 All The Things You Are
B11 Just In Time
B12 Astro Walk (At A Georgia Camp Meeting)
B13 Goldfinger
B14 The Girl From Ipanema

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA