Lettermen* ‎– From Lettermen ... With Love (Their Most Romantic Hits)

Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 When I Fall In Love
Lyrics By – Heyman*Music By – Young*Written By – Young - Heyman
A2 Love Is A Many Splendored Thing
Lyrics By – Webster*Music By – Fain*Written By – Fain - Webster
A3 Dearly Beloved
Lyrics By – Mercer*Music By – Kern*Written By – Kern - Mercer
A4 Love Letters In The Sand
Lyrics By – Kenny*, Kenny*Music By – Coots*Written By – Coots - Kenny
A5 The Look Of Love
Written-By – Bacharach - David*
B1 This Guy's In Love With You
Written-By – Bacharach - David*
B2 Secret Love
Lyrics By – Webster*Music By – Fain*Written By – Webster - Fain
B3 Love Me Tender
Lyrics By [Uncredited] – Ken DarbyMusic By [Uncredited] – George R. PoultonWritten By – Presley - MatsonWritten-By – Presley*, Matson*
B4 What Now My Love
Lyrics By [English] – Sigman*Lyrics By [French] – Delanoe*Music By – Becaud*Written By – Becaud - Sigman - Delanoe
B5 You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
Written By – Spector - Mann - WeilWritten-By – Mann - Weil*, Spector*

Companies, etc.


Front and back of the release included ellipses in the title, the hub label does not

This release was included as a Free Bonus album when ordering Lettermen* - A Time For Us (LWS 789-793) directly from The Longines Symphonette Recording Society

Catalog Number is located on the lower left corner of the front of the release

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Runout [Etched]): LWS-794-A-R-1#2 [Stamped] IAM-triangle
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Runout [Etched]): LWS-794-B-W2 [Stamped] IAM-triangle
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Label [In parentheses below SYS number]): LWS 794 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Label [In parentheses below SYS number]): LWS 794 B
  • Other (Label Catalog Number): SYS 5487
  • Other (Back Label Catalog Number [Lower right corner back of release]): LS-220 U
  • Other (Catalog Number [Lower left corner front of release]): LS 220-C