Liam Payne ‎– LP1

Capitol Records ‎– 5784216
CD, Album


1 Liam Payne Featuring A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie Stack It Up
2 Liam Payne Remember
3 Liam Payne Heart Meet Break
4 Liam Payne Hips Don't Lie
5 Liam Payne Tell Your Friends
6 Liam Payne Say It All
7 Liam Payne Rude Hours
8 Liam Payne & Cheat Codes Live Forever
9 Liam Payne Weekend
10 Liam Payne Both Ways
11 Liam Payne Featuring Quavo Strip That Down
12 Liam Payne & Rita Ora For You (Fifty Shades Freed)
13 Liam Payne & J Balvin* Familiar
14 Liam Payne & Jonas Blue & Lennon Stella Polaroid
15 Liam Payne & Zedd Get Low
16 Liam Payne Bedroom Floor
17 Liam Payne All I Want (For Christmas)

Companies, etc.


Signed CD available from Amazon UK.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 02557 84216 6

Other Versions (5 of 15) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
B0031426-02 Liam Payne LP1(CD, Album) Capitol Records, Republic Records B0031426-02 US 2019 Sell This Version
6779924 Liam Payne LP1(LP, Ltd, Cle) Capitol Records 6779924 UK 2019 Sell This Version
UICC-10045 Liam Payne LP1(CD, Album) Capitol Records UICC-10045 Japan 2019 Sell This Version
5784217 Liam Payne LP1(LP) Capitol Records 5784217 Europe 2019 Sell This Version
5784216 Liam Payne LP1(CD, Album) Capitol Records 5784216 Brazil 2019 Sell This Version