Liam Payne ‎– LP1

Capitol Records ‎– 5784217
Vinyl, LP


A1 Liam Payne Featuring A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie Stack It Up
A2 Liam Payne Remember
A3 Liam Payne Heart Meet Break
A4 Liam Payne Hips Don't Lie
A5 Liam Payne Tell Your Friends
A6 Liam Payne Say It All
A7 Liam Payne Rude Hours
A8 Liam Payne & Cheat Codes Live Forever
B1 Liam Payne Weekend
B2 Liam Payne Both Ways
B3 Liam Payne Featuring Quavo Strip That Down
B4 Liam Payne & Rita Ora For You (Fifty Shades Freed)
B5 Liam Payne & J Balvin* Familiar
B6 Liam Payne & Jonas Blue & Lennon Stella Polaroid
B7 Liam Payne & Zedd Get Low
B8 Liam Payne Bedroom Floor
B9 Liam Payne All I Want (For Christmas)

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 602557842173

Other Versions (5 of 16) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
5784216 Liam Payne LP1(CD, Album) Capitol Records 5784216 Europe 2019 Sell This Version
6713378 Liam Payne Liam Payne(LP, TP, W/Lbl) Capitol Records 6713378 Europe Unknown Sell This Version
B0031426-02 Liam Payne LP1(CD, Album) Capitol Records, Republic Records B0031426-02 US 2019 Sell This Version
6779924 Liam Payne LP1(LP, Ltd, Cle) Capitol Records 6779924 UK 2019 Sell This Version
UICC-10045 Liam Payne LP1(CD, Album) Capitol Records UICC-10045 Japan 2019 Sell This Version