Liar (7) ‎– Spirewards

Symbols Recordings ‎– SMBLP002
11 × File, MP3, WAV, AAC, Album, 320 kbps


1 Western Digital 5:24
2 Pygmalion 3:09
3 Vesper 4:19
4 Strobecoral 4:38
5 Young Love 4:03
6 Gunmother Knows Best 3:33
7 Spirewards 2:08
8 Hand In Hand (Like Lovers Are Supposed To) 4:00
9 Godcity 3:22
10 Uchronia 3:07
11 Edendrive 3:33

Companies, etc.


Liar - Spirewards (SMBLP002)

We are pleased to introduce Romanian artist, Liar, to the Symbols family with his new album, Spirewards. It is a very dynamic and cohesive piece of work that is equal parts dark as it is blissful. A personal inward journey that is best experienced from start to finish. This is the type of album that you can lose yourself in and become completely enraptured by Liar's unique soundscapes and vibe. Repeat listens will continue to unveil layers and thought provoking time signatures that you may not have noticed before. We think you will find that this album will provoke many different emotions, often times conflicting and contrasting, but then again isn't that life?

Artwork by Joyce Su

Released by: Symbols Recordings
Release/catalogue number: SMBLP002
Release date: Sep 23, 2013

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: SMBLP002


Add Review



February 26, 2016
Kills me that this isn't on vinyl and cybertime is....