Liberace ‎– A Liberace Christmas

Dot Records ‎– DLP 25550
Vinyl, LP


A1 O Tannenbaum
A2 We Wish You A Merry Christmas
A3 What Child Is This
A4 Jingle Bells
A5 White Christmas
A6 Adeste Fideles
A7 Silent Night
A8 Coventry Carol
A9 Jesu Bambino
A10 The Little Drummer Boy
B1 O Little Town Of Bethlehem
B2 It Came Up On A Midnight Clear
B3 Joy To The World
B4 Ave Maria
B5 Silver Bells
B6 O Holy Night
B7 Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town
B8 Here Comes Santa Claus

Companies, etc.

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SHM846 Liberace A Liberace Christmas(LP, Album, RE) Hallmark Records, Pickwick Records SHM846 UK 1963 Sell This Version
MCA-15027 Liberace A Liberace Christmas(LP, Comp) MCA Records MCA-15027 US 1987 Sell This Version
DLP 25550 Liberace A Liberace Christmas(LP) Dot Records DLP 25550 US 1963 Sell This Version
MCAD-31146 Liberace A Liberace Christmas(CD, Album) MCA Records MCAD-31146 US 1987 Sell This Version
DLP 3550 Liberace A Liberace Christmas(LP, Mono) Dot Records DLP 3550 US 1963 Sell This Version