Liberace ‎– In Concert

K-Tel ‎– NE 705
2 × Vinyl, LP, Gatefold


A1 Man And Woman
A2 Exodus
A3 I'll Be Seeing You
A4 Ciao
A5 Moonlight Sonata
A6 Spanish Eyes
A7 Let Me Call You Sweetheart
A8 Morning After
B1 Chopin Nocturne In E Flat
B2 Theme From "The Godfather"
B3 Song Of Love
B4 Love Theme From "Romeo And Juliet"
B5 Yesterday
B6 Theme From "Above San Francisco"
B7 Sunrise Concerto
C1 Close To You
C2 Alfie
C3 Raindrops
C4 Sleepy Time Gal
C5 Strangest Dream
C6 Clair De Lune
C7 Liszt Concerto
D1 Smile
D2 Someone To Watch Over Me
D3 Waltzing Matilda
D4 Begin The Beguine
D5 Boogie Woogie
D6 Piano Roll Blues
D7 No New Tunes On This Old Piano
D8 Chopin's F Sharp Major Nocturne

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NC 426 Liberace In Concert(LP, Album) K-Tel NC 426 Canada 1975 Sell This Version
NA 461 Liberace In Concert(LP) K-Tel NA 461 New Zealand Unknown Sell This Version