Liberty X ‎– Being Somebody

Not On Label ‎– none
CD, Album, Unofficial Release


1 Intro
2 Jumpin'
3 Being Nobody
4 Everybody Cries
5 Watcha Doin' Tonite
6 The Poet
7 Be Remembering
8 The Last Goodbye
9 Let Go
10 Forever
11 Close Your Eyes
12 I Just Wanna
13 Impossible
14 Take Me Home
15 Story Of My Life
16 Maybe


Track 1 is called just "Intro" instead of "Intro (Being Somebody)".
Track 7 is misprinted as "Be Remembering" instead of "I'll Be Remembering".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 746352 382123
  • Barcode (String): 4746352382123

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
VVR1023562 Liberty X Being Somebody(CD, Album) V2 VVR1023562 Europe 2003 Sell This Version
2744-2 Liberty X Being Somebody(CD, Album) Sum Records (2), V2 2744-2 Brazil 2003 Sell This Version
VVR1023568 Liberty X Being Somebody(CD, Album, Ope) V2 VVR1023568 France 2003 Sell This Version
V2CD-0740204 Liberty X Being Somebody(CD, Album) V2 V2CD-0740204 Indonesia 2003 Sell This Version
V2CP 177 Liberty X Being Somebody(CD, Album) V2 V2CP 177 Japan 2003 Sell This Version