Lie Craze ‎– We won't ever be saved here

WEATNU Records ‎– none
14 × File, MP3, Album, 320 kbps


1 Care For Yourself (feat. bumbovsky) 4:35
2 Die Alive (feat. Valuem) 3:34
3 Wise Girls (feat. bumbovsky) 3:36
4 Home Without Her (feat. bumbovsky) 3:02
5 Famous (feat. bumbovsky) 2:47
6 Been On An Island 3:33
7 The Same (feat. bumbovsky) 3:13
8 Dictionaries (feat. bumbovsky) 3:34
9 Oh Dare You (feat. bumbovsky) 3:11
10 Aeroplane (feat. bumbovsky) 2:59
11 Serious Apartment (feat. Jessy RUYS & bumbovsky) 2:08
12 Love From The East (feat. bumbovsky) 3:21
13 GAS​/​GAD (feat. bumbovsky) 3:39
14 Strange Victories 5:16


Re-released with permission from Lie Craze to WEATNU Records.

This album was released In Oct of 2014. Lie Craze creates dark but poppy songs that keep the music running in your head. With both catchy lyrics and drum sequences, her music proves to be unique Electro-pop.
released 08 February 2015

released 12 October 2014

All lyrics by Lie Craze
All vocals by Lie Craze except track 11 vocals by Lie Craze and Jessy Knipprath
All music by Bumbovsky and/or Lie Craze except track 2 music by Lie Craze and Valuem
Filtering and EQ effects on track 6 by Almark, delay loop on track 2 by Almark
All restoration, mixing, mastering and/or remastering by Almark @SynthoElectro
Cover artwork by Lennart Woock

For more info on Lie Craze visit:

© 2014