Life (17) ‎– Bootleg Tape

Noise Not War ‎– 013
Cassette, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Freedom And Liberation
A2 Prayer
A3 Understanding
A4 Dirl
A5 Harmony
A6 Victims
A7 Right Direction
A8 329 Plutonium
A9 Mad Science
A10 Value Of The Life
A11 No Peaceful Purpose For Nuclear Weapons
A12 Resist The System
A13 Waste Material
A14 A Collective Of Individuals
A15 This Society
A16 What's The Nature
A17 Ecosystem
A18 Our Song
A19 Human Centerdeism
A20 Don't Ask Me Why
A21 Survive
A22 Peculiarty Of The Twenthieth Century
A23 Nothing Is Born
A24 Chosen Land
A25 Instinct
A26 O.D.A.
A27 The Master Of Darkness
B1 Don't Ask Me Why
B2 Animals In Danger
B3 Forest Destruction
B4 Inner Voice
B5 Eternally
B6 The Age
B7 Drunk Life
B8 Aaarrrgghhhh
B9 Racist Regime
B10 Japanese Title
B11 Humane
B12 Sickness Of Greed
B13 Poor Leaders
B14 Memories
B15 From Hiroshima To The Future
B16 The Time Has Passed
B17 Reality
B18 Starvation And Full Stomach
B19 Pasttamning
Written-By – Protes Bengt


B19 is misspelled on the sleeve (Påskstämning)