Lifesavas ‎– Gutterfly: The Original Soundtrack.

Quannum Projects ‎– QP 060-2
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Intro: Welcome To Razorblade City
Vocals – David Walker (6)
2 Double Up
Mixed By – Josh "Alter Echo" Derry*, LifesavasProducer – Oh NoScratches [Cuts] – Shines*
3 Gutterfly
Backing Vocals – WolveryneGuitar – Chris FunkRap [Featuring] – Camp LoTrumpet – Farnell Newton
4A No Surprise
Producer – Vitamin D
4B Scene I: Fly Paper
5 Shine Language
Backing Vocals – Adrienne Irving, Rochelle D. HartBass, Piano [Grand] – Sedell JonesDrum Programming [Additional] – Chief XcelProducer – Shines*Violin, Viola – Dog Boy Ben*Voice [Speaker] – Brother Ayinde Jean Baptispe
6 Take Me Away
Producer – Vursatyl
7A A Serpent's Love
Arranged By [Bridge Arrangement] – Chief XcelBass – Jerry Harris Jr.Co-producer [Original Beat] – Shines*Guitar – A.G. DonnaloiaOrgan [Pump] – RV Salters*Rap [Featuring] – Ish (3)Trumpet – Farnell Newton
7B Scene II: Jimmy Slimwater's New Orleans Funeral
Producer – Chief XcelRecorded By – Chief Xcel
8A Dead Ones
Bass – Norwood Fischer*Drum Programming – Shines*Performer [Featuring] – FishboneProducer – VursatylRecorded By – Norwood*Vocals, Voice [Spoken Word], Saxophone – Angelo Moore
8B Scene III: Revenge
9 The Warning
Co-producer [Beat Massacre] – Eugene "Cold Game" Smitty IIICo-producer [Sonic Explosion] – Andy KaulkinScratches [Cuts] – Shines*
10A Superburn
Mixed By – Jake One, LifesavasMixed By [Additional Mixing] – Josh "Alter Echo" Derry*
10B Scene IV: Trouble
11A Night Out
Bass – Jerry Harris Jr.Vocals [Featuring] – George Clinton, Mega*Nut*
11B Scene V: Connects
12 The Squeeze
Rap [Featuring] – Smif 'N' Wessun*
13 Long Letter
Backing Vocals – Irene James-Blackman, Ladora KnightBass – RV Salters*, Torrey "T Swurvell" WardElectric Piano [Rhodes], Keyboards – Sedell JonesVocals [Featuring] – Don Blackman
14A Freedom Walk
Backing Vocals – Leah ShephardGuitar [Featuring] – Vernon ReidGuitar [Second] – Chris FunkRap [Featuring] – dead prez
14B Scene VI: Marvelous The Mouthpiece
15A Celebrate
15B Finale
Vocals – Choklate, David Walker (6)
16 Hidden Scene: The Legend Of The Century
Keyboards [Instapiano] – RV Salters*Voice – Kumari Singh
17 Hidden Track: Tailormade Razorbladez
Scratches – DJ DV One


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 681940006026