Lil' Kim ‎– Crush On You

Atlantic ‎– AT0002CD, UNDEAS Recording ‎– 7567-95589-2, Big Beat ‎– 7567-95589-2
CD, Single

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Crush On You (Squeaky Clean Radio Edit) 4:00
2 Crush On You (Desert Eagle Discs Remix) (Short/Clean)
Remix – Desert Eagle DiscsVocals [Additional Vocals] – Shari J. Jules*
3 Crush On You (Desert Eagle Discs Remix) (Instrumental)
Remix – Desert Eagle Discs
4 Crush On You (Aim Remix) 4:33
5 Crush On You (Aim Instrumental) 4:33
6 Crush On You (A Cappella) 4:32

Companies, etc.



Additional Vocals on Track 2 are wrongly credited to Track 3.

This version has the extra text line "Made in Germany by Warner Music Manufacturing Europe" on the insert flap.
A parallel UK pressing Crush On You is missing this text line but is otherwise identical in artwork.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 7567-95589-2 3
  • Barcode (Scanned/String): 075679558923
  • Label Code: LC 0121
  • Price Code: ew773
  • Matrix / Runout: [Warner W logo] 756795589-2 WME 05/97
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L011

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
AT 0002 T, 7567-95588-0 Lil' Kim Crush On You(12") Atlantic, Atlantic AT 0002 T, 7567-95588-0 US 1997 Sell This Version
7567-95588-0, AT0002T Lil' Kim Crush On You(12", Maxi) Atlantic, Atlantic, Big Beat Records, Inc. 7567-95588-0, AT0002T Europe 1997 Sell This Version
AT0002CD, 7567-95589-2 Lil' Kim Crush On You(CD, Single) Atlantic, UNDEAS Recording, Big Beat AT0002CD, 7567-95589-2 UK 1997 Sell This Version
SAM 2053 Lil' Kim Crush On Kim(12", S/Sided, W/Lbl) Not On Label SAM 2053 UK 1997 Sell This Version
DMD 2342 Lil' Kim Crush On You / Dreams(12", Promo) Big Beat DMD 2342 US 1996 Sell This Version