Lil' Kim ‎– Hard Core

UNDEAS Recording ‎– 92733-1, Big Beat ‎– 92733-1, Atlantic ‎– 92733-1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Intro In A-Minor
A2 Big Momma Thang
Featuring – Jaÿ-Z*, Lil' CeaseProducer – Stretch Armstrong
A3 No Time
Featuring – P. DiddyProducer – Sean "Puffy" Combs*, Stevie JRap [Ad-libs] – Notorious B.I.G.
A4 Spend A Little Doe
Producer – Ski
B5 Take It!
Voice – Notorious B.I.G.
B6 Crush On You
Featuring – Lil' Cease, Notorious B.I.G.Producer – Andreao Heard
B7 Drugs
Producer – Fabian HamiltonRap [Chorus] – Notorious B.I.G.
C8 Scheamin'
C9 Queen B@#$H
Producer – Carlos "Six July" Broady, Nashiem Myrick
C10 Dreams
Producer – Daven "Prestige" VanderpoolVocals – Adilah
C11 M.A.F.I.A. Land
Producer – Brent "Faraoh" Toussaint*
D12 We Don't Need It
Featuring – Junior M.A.F.I.A.Producer – Minnesotta (2)
D13 Not Tonight
Producer – Jermaine Dupri
D14 Player Haters
D15 **** You
Featuring – Larceny (2), Notorious B.I.G., Trife (2)Producer – Cornbread (2), Notorious B.I.G.

Companies, etc.



Track order runs in a sequential manner both on cover and labels.

C9: "Queen B@#$H" on cover, but "Queen B@$#H" on label.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 075679273314

Other Versions (5 of 22) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
92733-2 Lil' Kim Hard Core(CD, Album) Undeas Recording, Big Beat 92733-2 US 1996 Sell This Version
92733-2 Lil' Kim Hard Core(CD, Album, Club) Big Beat 92733-2 US 1996 Sell This Version
A2 92733 Lil' Kim Hard Core(CD, Album) Undeas Recording, Big Beat, Columbia House A2 92733 Canada 1996 Sell This Version
7567-92733-2 Lil' Kim Hard Core(CD, Album) UNDEAS Recording, Big Beat 7567-92733-2 Germany 1996 Sell This Version
'92733-4 Lil' Kim Hard Core(Cass, Club, Whi) Big Beat Records, Inc. '92733-4 US 1996 Sell This Version



Add Review



March 24, 2014
Though infamous for the overtly sexual content, there's some great loops and production on here.