Lil' Kim ‎– No Matter What They Say

Atlantic ‎– PRCD 300191, Queen Bee Records ‎– PRCD 300191, UNDEAS Recording ‎– PRCD 300191
CD, Single, Promo


1 No Matter What They Say (Radio Edit) 4:19
2 No Matter What They Say (Album Version) 5:35
3 No Matter What They Say (Instrumental) 4:21

Companies, etc.



Produced [...] for A Touch of Jazz, Inc.

All tracks published by: Notorious K.I.M. Music/Undeas Music/Warner Tamerlane (BMI), D. Henson/No Gravity Music/Touched By Jazz/EMI April Music, J. Feliciano/Fania Publishing (BMI), Eric B. & Rakim/Robert Hill Music (BMI), Bridgeport Music, Promuse, Special Ed Music, Sugar Hill Music.

Contains a sample of <a href=> Esto Es El Guaguanco</a> published by Farina Publishing, BMI and performed by Jose ''Cheo'' Feliciano.

Contains a sample of <a href=>I Know I Got Soul</a> published by Robert Hill Music, BMI and performed by Eric B. and Rakim.

Contains a sample of <a href=>I Got It Made</a>.

Contains a sample of <a href=>Rappers Delight</a>.

℗ 2000 Undeas Recording, LLC and Atlantic Recording Corp. Made in U.S.A. by WEA Manufacturing Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: wea mfg. OLYPHANT Y12361 3 PR 300191-2 01 M0S1
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi L903
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 2U4G
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All